Monday, June 4, 2012

Belinda Carlisle live 2012-05-27 @ Metropolis Studios, London

Thanks to the amazing Jamie. The sound isn't HQ, so take it as a preview for the DVD to come.

01. Runaway Horses
02. (We Want) The Same Thing
03. I Get Weak
04. Sun
05. California
06. Circle In The Sand
07. Bonnie And Clyde
08. Mad About You
09. Vision Of You
10. La Luna
11. Summer Rain
12. It's Too Real (Big Scary Animal)
13. Leave A Light On
14. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
15. Live Your Life Be Free
16. Our Lips Are Sealed
17. We Got The Beat
18. Ne Me Quitte Pas


No comments:

Post a Comment