Saturday, September 28, 2013

1985-01-13 @ Rock In Rio

Only show featuring Paula Jean Brown. Credits to Pete for ripping the audio from his DVD.

01. Head Over Heels
02. Our Lips Are Sealed
03. Lust To Love
04. I'm With You
05. You Thought
06. Turn To You
07. This Town
08. Let's Have A Party

No comments:

Post a Comment