Tuesday, June 17, 2014

BlueBonnets live 2014-01-30 @ Molly Malone's, Los Angeles

Thanks to HereWithYouVideos who filmed and uploaded his videos. I extracted the audio from his YT channel and cut the pauses.

01. Treat Her Right
02. Kopperhead
03. I Like Lies
04. She's Got Thorns (Holding Up Her Crown)
05. Dig Me Out
06. Carboy
07. You Make Me Shake
08. Pissin' In The Wind
09. Just A Little Bit (feat. Pinky)
10. Time Bomb
11. Losin' My Man

No comments:

Post a Comment